Kimi no Iru Machi OVA [2014] All Episodes DVD 480p 60MB MKV

Kimi no Iru Machi OVA 2014 Soulreaperzone
kimi iru no machi ova 2014

The limited-edition of the 26th manga volume which will include an anime adaptation of the popular special flashback chapter “Uchi ga Kita Machi” (The Town Where I Arrived). The story reveals how Haruto, Akari, and Takashi first met during childhood, and serves as a prologue to the TV anime.
The 27th limited-edition manga volume will include a special anime episode produced in full cooperation with Seo Kouji. This OVA will be the animation of the end of the manga. (Volume 27 is the final volume of the long-running series.)

Parent story: Kimi no Iru Machi

Alternate Titles: A Town Where You Live, Uchi ga Kita Machi, The Town Where I Came, 君のいる町 OVA
Type: OVA
Episodes: 2
Status: Aired
Producers: Gonzo
Genres: Drama, Romance, Slice of Life

Encoder: Soulreaper
Video Type: h264 8bit MKV 540p HD , 480p SD
Audio: Japanese
Subtitle: English
Fansubs: Impatience, CMSSide
File Size: 540p – 70 MB ; 480p – 60mb
Filehosts: Embedupload [MEGA,Mediafire,firedrive,zippyshare…and 11 more ] , Mirrorcreator [Solidfiles,Tusfiles,zippyshare,sharebeast…and 6 more] , Solidfiles

Download Kimi no Iru Machi OVA [2014] All Episodes English Subbed 540p 70MB | 480p 60MB MKV:

Episode 02 : 480p DVD

Episode 01 : Embedupload 540p | Solidfiles 540p

Leave a Comment!

If you come across DEAD Links, please report them on REPORT Page . Once the dead links get fixed , we will notify you