Hunter x Hunter (2011) Bluray [BD] Dual Audio

Watch Online and Download Anime Hunter x Hunter (2011) Bluray [BD] Dual Audio Mini MKV
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (3 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)


Watch Hunter x Hunter (2011) Anime Trailer/PV Online


Japanese: HUNTER×HUNTER(ハンター×ハンター)
Type: TV
Episodes: 148
Status: Finished Airing
Aired: Oct 02, 2011 to Sep 24, 2014
Source: Manga
Genres: , , , ,
Themes: , , , , , ,
Duration: Unknown per epi.
Rating: PG-13 - Teens 13 or older

Encode Info

Video Type: H264
Audio: Japanese, English
Subtitle: English
Fansubs: Vodes
Filehosts: MEGA, Mirrorace

Plot Summary

Hunter x Hunter is set in a world where Hunters exist to perform all manner of dangerous tasks like capturing criminals and bravely searching for lost treasures in uncharted territories. Twelve-year-old Gon Freecss is determined to become the best Hunter possible in hopes of finding his father, who was a Hunter himself and had long ago abandoned his young son. However, Gon soon realizes the path to achieving his goals is far more challenging than he could have ever imagined.
Along the way to becoming an official Hunter, Gon befriends the lively doctor-in-training Leorio, vengeful Kurapika, and rebellious ex-assassin Killua. To attain their own goals and desires, together the four of them take the Hunter Exam, notorious for its low success rate and high probability of death. Throughout their journey, Gon and his friends embark on an adventure that puts them through many hardships and struggles. They will meet a plethora of monsters, creatures, and characters—all while learning what being a Hunter truly means.

Download Hunter x Hunter (2011) Bluray [BD] Dual Audio English Subbed Episodes 480p 60MB 720p 100MB Mini MKV


Note: Rename .szn to .mkv

Note: Episode 13 & 26 are recaps so missing/not added.

Season 01 Hunter Exam Arc Episodes 01-25 : MEGA | MIRRORACE

Season 02 Heavens Arena Arc Episodes 27-38 : MEGA | MIRRORACE

Season 03 Phantom Troupe Arc Episodes 39-58 : MEGA | MIRRORACE

Season 04 Greed Island arc Episodes 59-75 : MEGA | MIRRORACE

Season 05 Chimera Ant arc Episodes 76-136 : MEGA | MIRRORACE

Season 06 Election arc Episodes 137-148 : MEGA | MIRRORACE

Leave a Comment!

If you come across DEAD Links, please report them on REPORT Page . Once the dead links get fixed , we will notify you